Home Board of Directors

Board of Directors

CADC Officers    
  President Michael Chan  
  Vice President Calvin Louie  
  Vice President Wilson Chu  
  Secretary Sam Kwong  
  Treasurer Suzie Lee  
  Auditor Ben Tom  
  Parliamentarian Ron Lee  
CADC Committee Chairs  
  52nd Annual Dinner Co-Chairs Beverly Popek, Bonnie Low  
  Special Events/Public Relations Ron Lee, Bonnie Low  
  Membership Suzie Lee  
  Endorsements Calvin Louie  
  Issues Stanley Chan  
  Campaign/Technology Wilson Chu  
  Newsletter Calvin Louie  
CADC 2009 Board of Directors  
  Richard Casuga Florence Kong Richard Ow
  Michael Chan Sam Kwong B.Q. Seeto
  Stanley Chan Hazel Lee Conrad Seeto
  Shirley Chang Ron Lee Victor Seeto
  Gary Chew Suzie Lee Dan Tan
  Wilson Chu Calvin Louie Ben Tom
  Eddie Chin Henry Louie Dennis Van
  Ed Fang Tim Louie Alicia Wang
  Bayard Fong Bonnie Low Lawrence Wong
  Lynn Jefferson Helen Lum Samson Wong

Last Updated ( Wednesday, 17 March 2010 22:59 )